docufor.blogg.se

How many scenes in hotline miami 2
How many scenes in hotline miami 2











how many scenes in hotline miami 2

This sequel is very mechanically similar to the first game, but has a much larger focus on the story. I would find myself quickly getting incrementally better at the game, so that an area that previously seemed impossible would be pretty easy with enough tries.

how many scenes in hotline miami 2

That could have been really frustrating, had it not been for the game instantly resetting the levels upon death. This makes it much more fun to try and try again until you have mastered an area. In the game you are faced with an overwhelming amount of enemies, and you need to take them down quickly and efficiently before they get a chance to kill you.īoth you and your enemies die in one hit in this game. Hotline Miami is a top-down shooter with a focus on mastering the combat loop. I also finished both games in the short Hotline Miami series on my PS4. This time I’m checking off the last three games I have on my PS3, the Metal Gear Solid HD Collection. This does not affect these posts much, except how much of my free time I can use on video games. I actually became a dad between the last gaming backlog post and when I started playing the games for this one. In the last entry of my gaming backlog countdown I went from 35 games to 30, and checked off three games on my PlayStation 3, plus two games I played on my PlayStation 4.













How many scenes in hotline miami 2